Thuthuzela Care Centres (TCC)

EASTERN CAPE

Bizana TCC

St Patricks Hospital
Bizana

Anela Nontso (SC)

Tel: 039 251 0236 ext 3066
Fax: 039 251 0286

Butterworth TCC

Butterworth Hospital
Butterworth

Linda Jekwa
Nomakhaya Barnes (SC)

Tel: 047 491 2506
Fax: 047 491 0338
nbanse@npa.gov.za

Dora Nginza TCC

Dora Nginza Hospital:
Port Elizabeth

Linda Le Roux
Zimkitha Bula (SC)

Tel: 041 406 4112
ZBULA@npa.gov.za

Libode TCC (Mthata)

St Barnabas Hospital
Nyandeni Region
R 61 on way to Port St. Johns
(10km Past Libode)

David Pudikabekwa
Nolwandle Sithole (SC)

Tel: 047 568 6274
nsithole@npa.gov.za

Lusikisiki TCC

St Elizabeth Hospital
Lusikisiki

Bulelwa Mareketla (SC)

Tel: 039 253 5000
Fax : 039 253 1116
nomantombazanambena@yahoo.com

Mdantsane TCC

Cecilia Makiwane Hospital
Mdantsane
East London

Vatiswa Blayi
Nosisi Nangu (SC)

Tel: 043 761 2023
Fax: 043 761 6277
nosisinangu@gmail.com

Mthatha TCC

Mthatha General Hospital
Mthatha

David Pudikabekwa
Vatiswa Mtiya (SC)

Tel: 047 502 4000
Fax: 047 502 4126

Taylor Bequest TCC

Taylor Bequest Hospital
1 Main Street
Matatiele

Ninzikazi Putuzo (SC)

Tel: 039 737 3186
Fax: 039 737 4134
NPutuzo@npa.gov.za

Grey Hospital TCC

King’s Road
King William’s Town

Nokhwezi Masakane

Tel: 043 643 3300
kwezi.nyani@yahoo.com

Wesfleur TCC

Wesfleur Hospital
Wesfleur Circle
Atlantis

Ms Avril Losper (SC)

Tel: 021 571 8043
Fax: 021 572 4420
tccatlantis@gmail.com

FREE STATE

Bongani TCC

Health Complex
(Old Provincial Hospital)
Long Road Street
Welkom

Lisle Nel
Esther Khoza (SC)

Tel: 057 355 4106
Fax: 057 355 4109
estherkhoza459@gmail.com

Metsimaholo TCC

Metsimaholo District Hospital
8 Langenhoven Street
Sasolburg

Mafusi P Lekeka
Sannah Thole (SC)

Tel: 016 973 3997
Fax: 016 970 9401
metsimaholotcc@gmail.com

Phekolong TCC

Phekolong Hospital
2117 Riemland Road
Bohlokong
Bethlehem 9701

Palesa Mpatane (SC)

Tel: 058 304 3023
Fax: 058 304 2672
PMpatane@npa.gov.za

Tshepong TCC

National District Hospital
Roth Avenue
Willows
Bloemfontein 9301

Michelle Nel
Dimakatso Manong (SC)

Tel: 051 448 6023
Fax: 051 403 2232

GAUTENG

Baragwanath Nthabiseng TCC

Chris Hani Bara Hospital

Mr Nketse Ntamane
Mr. Chris Lekgoathoane (SC)

011 933 1140
073 289 0990
CLekgoathoane@gmai.com

Kopanong TCC

Kopanong Hospital

Mr Thabo Moemise

016 428 5959
TMoemise@npa.gov.za

Laudium TCC

Laudium Hospital &
Community Health Centre

Ms Millicent Motsoari (SC)
Ms Paulina Mochaka

012 374 3710
laudiumtcc@gmail.com

Lenasia TCC

Lenasia Hospital

Mr George Mahlo (SC)

011 211 0632

Mamelodi TCC

Mamelodi Day Hospital

Ms. Nomsa Dombo (SC)
Ms. Lida Van Schalkwyk

012 841 8413
073 857 0603
Nndombo@npa.gov.za

Masakhane TCC

Tembisa Hospital

Ms Tumiso Ndala (SC)
Mr Pule Mathaha

011 923 2180
tndala@npa.gov.za

Sinakekelwe TCC

Natalspruit Hospital

Ms Lusanda Cebekhulu (SC)
Ms Ncumisa Majezi

011 909 5832

KWAZULU-NATAL

Edendale TCC

Edendale Hospital
Moses Mabhida Rd
Plessislaer
Edendale
Pietermaritzburg

Slindile Mkhize
Nomonde Ntlanhla(SC)

Tel: 033 395 4325
Fax: 033 395 4060
nrntlahla@gmail.com

Mlinga Cell: 084 264 4780
Dcoleman@npa.gov.za

Madadeni TCC

Madadeni Hospital
Section 5 Madadeni
Newcastle

Elma Nel (SC)

Tel: 034 328 8508 ext 8514
enel3001@gmail.com

Empangeni TCC

Ngwelezana Hospital
Cnr Thanduyise &
Ngwelezana Road
Empangeni

Vuyisile Mafuna
Gloria Ndwandwe(SC)

Tel: 035 794 1471
Fax: 035 794 1684

Gloria.Ndwandwe@kznhealth.gov.za

Naidoo Cell: 082 415 7716
onaidoo@npa.gov.za

Port Shepstone TCC

Port Shepstone Regional
Hospital
Bazley Street
Port Shepstone

Kankeleso Mosoetsa
Lorrinda Sonkosi (SC)

Tel: 039 688 6021
Fax: 039 688 6034
Lsonkosi@npa.gov.za

Umlazi TCC

Prince Mshiyeni Memorial Hospital
Off Mangosuthu Highway
Umlazi

Bonokuhle Mthembu
Jabulisile Langa (SC)

Tel: 031 907 8496
Fax: 031 906 1836
jlanga@npa.gov.za

Phoenix TCC

Mahatma Ghandi Memorial Hospital
100 Phoenix Highway
Phoenix

Cheryl Pillay
Zama Mbili (SC)

Tel: 031 502 2338
Fax: 031 502 7345

Naido Cell: 082 415 7716
onaidoo@npa.gov.za

RK Khan TCC

RK Khan Hospital
RK Khan Circle
Westcliffe

Sizwe Khanyile
Nombuso Mpanza (SC)

Tel: 031 401 0394
Tel/Fax: 031 401 0394
nmpanza@gov.za

Stanger TCC

Stanger Provincial Hospital
Corner King Shaka St
& Patterson Rd
Stanger

Ronita Lutchman
Mzwandile Ndlovu (SC)

Tel: 032 551 6632
MNdlovu@npa.gov.za

LIMPOPO

Mokopane TCC

Mokopane Hsopital
Dudu Madisha Drive
Mahwelereng
Mokopane

Ms Eunice Maleka (SC)

Tel: 015 483 4000
Fax: 015 483 2405
Emaleka@npa.gov.za

Musina TCC
Musina Hospital
White Road
Musina

Albert Mahada (SC)
Tel: 015 534 0446
Fax: 015 534 0819
Nkhensani TCC

Nkhensani Hospital
Giyani Parliament
& Giyani Factory Unit
next to Giyani Testing Ground
Giyani

Ms Thandi Mageza (SC)

Tel: 015 812 0227
Fax: 015 812 2461
tmageza@npa.gov.za

Seshego TCC

Seshego Hospital
Corner Bookelo
& Mandela Street
Seshego

Mr Kaptein Mgiba (SC)

Tel: 015 223 0483
Fax: 015 223 6169
mmohlala@npa.gov.za

Tshilidzini TCC

Tshilidzini Hospital
R 524 Punda Maria Road
Thohoyandou

Mr Nicolas Kwinda (SC)

Tel: 015 964 3257
Fax: 015 964 1072
kwindanico@gmail.com

Groblersdal TCC

Groblersdal Hospital
14 Kruger Street
Groblersda

Mr Vhutshilo Mabirimisa (SC)

Tel: 013 262 3024
Fax: 013 262 2764
mabirimisaV@gmail.com

Mankweng TCC

Mankweng Hospital
Corner Hospital
& Dorp Street
Mankweng
Polokwane

Ms Sarah Mara (SC)

Tel: 015 286 1000
Fax: 015 267 0369
Cell: 082 052 2001
smtmara@webmail.co.za

MPUMALANGA

Ermelo TCC

Ermelo Hospital
1 Joubert St
Ermelo

Sipho Mkhoza(SC)

Tel: 017 811 2031
Fax: 017 811 5104
Email: spmkhonza@npa.gov.za

Lotter Cell: 084 821 2709
slotter@npa.gov.za

Themba TCC

Themba Hospital
Main Road
Kabokweni

Christa du Plessis
Zulaikha Khoza (SC)

Tel: 013 796 9623
zkhoza@npa.gov.za

Tonga TCC

Tonga Hospital
Tonga View
Kwalugedlane
Nkomazi

Cindy Sambo (SC)

Tel: 013 780 9231
Fax: 013 780 0733
constancee19@gmail.com

Witbank TCC

Witbank Hospital
Mandela Street
Witbank

Shedene McComans
Cynthia Mkhatshwa (SC)

Tel: 013 653 2208
Fax: 013 656 1316
emalahlenitcc@gmail.com

NORTHERN CAPE

De Aar TCC

Central Karoo Hospital
Visser Street
De Aar

Mr Simon DiIthebe(SC)

Tel: 053 631 7093
Fax: 053 631 7093
simondithebe@gmail.live.com

Galeshewe TCC

Galeshewe Day Hospital
Tyson Road Kimberley

Mrs Deyi Zandile (SC)

Tel: 053 830 8900
molokoramathakela89@gmail.com

Kuruman TCC

Kuruman Hospital
Main Street
Kuruman

Ms Nokonwaba Nowewe (SC)

Tel: 053 712 8133
Fax: 053 712 8118

Springbok TCC

Van Niekerk Hospital
(Springbok Hospital)
Hospital Street
Springbok

Ms Babalwa Petelo (SC)

Tel: 027 712 1551
Fax: 027 712 1560
babalwapetelo@gmail.com

NORTH WEST

Job Shimankane Tabane TCC

Job Shimankana Tabane Hospital
Corner Heystek
& Bosch Street
Rustenburg

Ms Esther Khoza(SC)

Tel: 014 590 5474
estherkhoza459@gmail.com

Klerksdorp TCC

Klerksdorp Hospital
Benji Oliphant Road Jouberton
Klerksdorp

Ms Thandiwe Kraai (SC)

Tel: 018 465 2828
Fax:018 465 2041
thandi.kraai@webmail.co.za

Mafikeng TCC

Mafikeng Provincial Hospital
Lichtenburg Road
Mafikeng

Ms Grace Modiba (SC)

Tel: 018 383 7000
thekgotele@gmail.com
dsiekhwelela@npa.gov.za

Potchefstroom TCC

Potchefstroom Hospital
Cnr Botha
& Chris Hani Street
Potchefstroom

Ms Dintletse Mojaki (SC)

Tel: 018 293 4659
DMojaki@npa.gov.za

Taung TCC

Taung District Hospital
Office 005
Trauma Counseling Unit
Magistrate Street
Taun

Ms Maud Kujane (SC)

Tel: 053 994 1206
Tel/Fax: 053 994 1206
mkujane@npa.gov.za

WESTERN CAPE

Wesfleur TCC

Wesfleur Hospital
Wesfleur Circle
Atlantis

Ms Avril Losper (SC)

Tel: 021 571 8043
Fax: 021 572 4420
tccatlantis@gmail.com

Worcester TCC

Worcester Hospital
Murray Street
Worcester

Ms. Cindy Williams (VAO)

Tel: 023 348 1294
Fax: 023 342 265
worcestertcc@gmail.com

Mannenburg TCC

GF Jooste Hospital
Duinefontein Road
Mannenberg

Ms Mandisa Ngonongono (SC)

Tel: 021 699 0474

Khayelitsha TCC

Khayelitsha Hospital
Khayelitsha Community
Health Centre
Lwandle Road
Site B
Khayelitsha

Ms Boniswa Mogale (SC)

Tel: 021 360 4570
boni.mogale@gmail.com

Karl Bremer TCC

Karl Bremer Hospital
Corner Mike Pienaar Boulevard
& Frans Conradie Avenue
Belville

Ms Nobuhle Malunga (SC)

Tel: 021 948 0861
Fax: 021 918 1341

George Provincial Hospital

Davidson Road
Glen Barrie
George

Ms Angelique Vezasie (SC)

Tel: 044 873 4858
Fax: 044 873 6748
vezasiea@yahoo.com